Hello World!

About a month ago, the small voice of my wild imagination whispered, “Amanda, the world desperately needs another blog.”

First I laughed. Hysterically.

Then I acted.

This is my little piece of excitement to keep me creatively motivated and accountable while I move through the 40-55 hour work week. I think of it as sort of the weight room at the gym but for my writing life.

The first few posts you will see will be some previous pieces of mine, so to some of you they will be very familiar (and old news).

(And if you would rather alert yourself when things are posted, rather than sift through social media notifications, feel free to sign up for email alerts over there on the right.)

(And another thing, I greatly appreciate and welcome feedback, so feel free to give it!)

2 comments

Leave a Reply

